Almost Queen
In Concert

TOUR DATES

July 18, 2015, Sat
Lexington Village Theatre
7318 Huron Ave.
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-510
Two shows!
7:00pm & 9:30pm


July 28, 2015, Tue 7:30pm
Town of Nesconset
127 Smithtown Blvd
Nesconset, NY
127 Smithtown Blvd. • Across from Nesconset Plaza • (631) 724-2543 •


July 31, 2015, Fri 9pm
Jones Beach Boardwalk Bandshell
Field 4
Wantagh, NY
Free admission • Opener: TBD


August 7, 2015, Fri 7:30pm
Live On The Levee
Haddad Riverfront Park Amphitheater / Kanawha Boul
Charleston, WV 25301


August 8, 2015, Sat 7pm
Tarara Winery
13648 Tarara Lane
Leesburg, VA 20176
703-771-7100


August 20, 2015, Thu 7:30pm
Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
1280 Highway 315
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
570-831-2100
Doors: 6:00pm


August 21, 2015, Fri 8pm
Lock 3
200 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308
330-375-2877


August 22, 2015, Sat 7pm
River Rock at the Amp
321 Mahoning Ave NW
Warren, OH
Doors: 5pm


August 26, 2015, Wed 7:30pm
Berkeley Township Summer Concert Series
Veterans Park - Forest Hills Parkway
Bayville, NJ 08721
732-664-9348
Opening act: 6:00pm (TBD)


September 5, 2015, Sat 8pm
Highline Ballroom
431 West 16th St
New York, NY 10011
212-414-5994
• "Freddie For A Day" Concert • Doors • 6:00pm


September 12, 2015, Sat 7pm
Burlington County Amphitheater
5 Pioneer Blvd.
Westampton, Burlington County, NJ 08060
609-267-9660
Doors 6:00pm


September 18, 2015, Fri 8:30pm
Food Truck & ROCK Carnival
136 Oak Ridge Road
Clark, NJ 07066
The Food Truck and Rock Carnival at Oak Ridge Park
is a 3 day festival running Fri 9/18 thru Sunday 9/20
Almost Queen performs Friday 9/18 at 8:30pm
All ages welcome


October 3, 2015, Sat 8pm
The Strand Theater
400 Clifton Ave,
Lakewood, NJ 08701
201-270-6409
Doors: 7pm


PAST TOUR DATES!

In Concert Band Gallery Video Reviews Store Contact Links
Submit your email address
to join our email list