Almost Queen
In Concert

TOUR DATES

July 24, 2014, Thu 8pm
Ramapo College Summer Concert Series
505 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
201-684–7500
Free admission; parking is $5 per vehicle


July 25, 2014, Fri 7pm
Rock The Park | The Perici Amphitheatre
10260 Ravenna Rd
Twinsburg, OH 44087
330-963-8722
Doors: 6pm


July 26, 2014, Sat 8:30pm
Harborfest
41 Lake Street
Oswego, NY 13126
315-343-6858
Free outdoor festival


July 28, 2014, Mon 7pm
East Rutherford Summer Concert Series
Sesselman Park - Carlton Avenue & River Street
East Rutherford, NJ 07073 ‎
Free outdoor concert


July 29, 2014, Tue 7:30pm
Paramus Summer Concert Series
116 E. Century Road
Paramus, NJ 07652
201-599-ARTS
Free outdoor concert


August 1, 2014, Fri 7:30pm
Essex County Summer Concert Series
Brookdale Park - Watchung Ave.
Bloomfield , NJ 07003
Free Summer Music Concert Series


August 7, 2014, Thu 7:30pm
Voorhees Summer Twilight Series
Connolly Park - Centennial Blvd.
Voorhees Township, NJ 08043
856-882-SHOW
Free admission; Free parking


August 14, 2014, Thu 7:30pm
Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs
1280 Highway 315
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
570-831-2100
Party on the Patio!


August 15, 2014, Fri 8:30pm
Lock 3
200 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308
330-375-2877
Free outdoor concert


August 16, 2014, Sat 8:30pm
Parkersburg Homecoming Festival
2nd St.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
740-315-2010
Free outdoor festival


August 20, 2014, Wed 6:30pm
Riverfront Park Amphitheater
251 River St
Troy, NY 12180
Free outdoor concert


August 22, 2014, Fri 8pm
Musikfest Café
101 Founders Way
Bethlehem, PA 18015
610-332-3378
Doors: 6:30pm


August 23, 2014, Sat 7pm
Burlington County Amphitheater
5 Pioneer Blvd.
Westampton, Burlington County, NJ 08060
609-267-9660
Free outdoor concert


August 31, 2014, Sun 7:30pm
Morgan Memorial Park
Landing Road & Germaine Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542
516-671-0017
Free outdoor concert


September 5, 2014, Fri 7pm
Highline Ballroom
431 West 16th St
New York, NY 10011
212-414-5994
Freddie Mercury's 68th Birthday Celebration!
"Freddie For A Day" concert
in support of Mercury Phoenix Trust
Doors at 6pm


PAST TOUR DATES!

In Concert Band Gallery Video Reviews Store Contact Links
Submit your email address
to join our email list